Polskie Towarzystwo Chitynowe / Polish Chitin SocietyInstytut Biopolimerów i Włókien Chemicznych / The Institute of Biopolymers and Chemical Fibres
Where you are: PTChitJournal PCACDEditorial Board

Editorial Board

Editor-in-chief:

Malgorzata M. Jaworska
Faculty of Chemical and Process Engineering
Warsaw University of Technology,
ul. Warynskiego 1,
00-645 Warsaw,
Poland
e-mail: jaworska@ichip.pw.edu.pl
e-mail: ptchit@ibwch.lodz.pl
tel (+48) 22 234 6413
fax (+48) 22 825 1440

Associate Editors:

Ryszard Brzezinski
Faculty of Science,
University of Sherbrooke,
2500 Blvd de l’Universite,
C1K 2R1, Sherbrooke, Qc,
Canada
e-mail: ryszardbrzezinski@usherbrookr.ca

Carla M.Caramella
Department of Drug Sciences
University of Pavia
Via Taramelli, 12
27100 Pavia, Italy
e-mail: carla.caramella@unipv.it
Tel/Fax: +39 0382 987385

Silvia Rossi
Department of Drug Sciences
University of Pavia
Via Taramelli, 12
27100 Pavia, Italy
e-mail: silvia.rossi@unipv.it
Tel/Fax:
+39 0382 987357 
Fax: +39 0382 422975

Hideo Kusaoke
Fukui University of Technology
Faculty of Environment and Information
Department of Environment and Food Science
Address: Gakuen 3-6-1, Fukui city 910-8505, Japan
e-mail: kusaoke@@fukui-ut.ac.jp
Tel: +81-776-22-8111
 
Fax: +81-776-29-7891


Henryk Pospieszny
Institute of Plant Protection
ul. W. Wegorka 20,
60-318 Poznan
Poland
e-mail: h.pospieszny@ior.poznan.pl

George A. F. Roberts
University of Nottingham
University Park,
Nottingham NG7 2RD
United Kingdom
e-mail: gafroberts@hotmail.com

Sevda Senel
Faculty of Pharmacy
Hacetteppe University
06100 Ancara
Turkey
e-mail: sevda@tr.net

Valery Varlamov
Russian Academy of Science,
Prospect 60-let Octyabrya 7/1
Moscow 117312
Russia
e-mail: varlamov@biengi.ac.ru

Seat of PTChit is Institute of Biopolymers and Chemical Fibres

ul. M. Skłodowskiej Curie 19/27, 90 - 570 Łódź, Poland • tel. + 42 638 03 38 (39), fax: + 42 637 65 10,

e-mail: ibwch@ibwch.lodz.plbiomater@ibwch.lodz.pl

facebook